Skip to main content

Your Tewksbury Today

Local Students Named to University of Hartford Dean's List

Jan 31, 2020 12:36AM

University of Hartford

WEST HARTFORD, CT -- The University of Hartford is pleased to announce the following students have been named to the Dean's List for Fall 2019.

Sarah Bennett of Dracut (01826)

Sawyer D'Amato of Dracut (01826)

Connor Mangan of Tewksbury (01876)

Scott Mazzapica of Tewksbury (01876)

Janine Richardson of Tewksbury (01876)

Derek Wallace of Tewksbury (01876)

Spread across seven dynamic schools and colleges, the University of Hartford has been guiding the purpose and passion of students for over six decades. On our 350-acre campus alongside Connecticut's capital city, approximately 4,800 undergraduate and 2,000 graduate students representing all 50 states and 51 countries come together for a common purpose: to collaborate across different disciplines, diversify perspectives, and broaden worldviews. We're a four-year private university focused on advancing the public good through meaningful connections within our communities. Our unique approach to comprehensive education gives us the critical perspectives that lead to impactful change, regionally and beyond. With degree programs spanning the arts, humanities, business, engineering and technology, education, and health professions, we focus on doing the work that matters.

Follow us on Facebook at Follow us on Twitter at @TewksburyToday Follow us on Instagram at YourTewksburyToday