Skip to main content

Your Tewksbury Today

Tewksbury Nomination Papers Available For 2021 Annual Town Election

Tewksbury Town Hall.

Nomination papers for Town of Tewksbury elected offices will be available at the Town Clerk’s Office, Town Hall, 1009 Main Street, beginning Monday, January 4, 2021. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Offices open for election in the year 2021 are:

Board of Selectmen (2 Seats)
Brian H. Dick
Mark S. Kratman

School Committee (2 Seats)
James A. Cutelis
Scott D. Wilson

Planning Board (1 Seat)
Stephen G. Johnson, Jr.

Board of Library Trustees (2 Seats)
Paige Ferry Impink
Patricia A. Pino

Board of Health (2 Seats)
Raymond M. Barry
Robert G. Scarano

Housing Authority (1 Seat)
Marc A. DiFruscia

Shawsheen Regional Technical High School Committee (1 Seat)
Lisa Jean Gallagher

The Annual Town Election will be held on Saturday, April 10, 2021, from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM. The last day for candidates to file their nomination papers is Friday, February 19, 2021 before 5:00 PM, at the Town Clerk’s Office. FIFTY (50) valid registered Tewksbury voter’s signatures and addresses are required.

Follow us on Facebook at Follow us on Twitter at @TewksburyToday Follow us on Instagram at YourTewksburyToday